Activities & Classes

Ballet & Jazz Dance

Holly Kent
07791 544013
hkent88@hotmail.co.uk

Wednesdays, weekly in term time
9.30 – 12.30am

~

Cookstars

Helen Smith
07512 802660
helen@cookstars.co.uk

Tuesday, weekly in term time
4.15 – 5.30pm

~

Ballroom Dancing

Kleo Tanner
01386 858905
kleotanner@rspua.com

Monday, weekly
7.15 – 8.15pm

~

Zen Meditation

Karen Spencer
07443 337086
karen.spencer01@gmail.com

Friday weekly
1.00 – 2.30pm

Tiny Talk

Mollie Prior
07432 612054
mollie@tinytalk.co.uk

Monday, weekly
9.45am – 2.15pm

~

Contemporary Dance

Beth Andrews
07506 686834
beth271@hotmail.com

Monday, weekly
4.30pm – 6.45pm

~

Zumba Gold

Maria Morelli
07939 041161
mariamorelli.zumba@gmail.com

Thursday, weekly
10.00 – 11.00am

~

Indoor Bowls

Keith Powell
01386 860776
suepowell@gmail.com

Thursday, weekly
2.00-4.00pm

Pilates

Melanie Brown
01386 40470
pilates@body.eclipse.co.uk

 Wednesday, weekly in term time
9.30 – 12.00am

~

Badminton

Angie Beasley-Suffolk
01386 860106
adrian@beasleysuffolk1.plus.com

Tuesday, weekly
6.15 – 7.15pm

~

Yoga For All

Tess bailey
07747 848188
tessabailey65@gmail.com

Friday, weekly in term time
10.00-11.30am